telos Foundation Logo

Telos UK is a
member of the
Worldwide
Telos Foundation



 

International Study Group Conference Call

If you use Skype to link to the conference call it costs less than £1 for the hour from the UK.

Please also note that there is a NEW monthly Ascension Seat Ceremony via the conference line on the third Thursday of each month. Please click HERE for more information.

One Heart Conference Call organised
by Sue Parry and Marie Phillips

Adama, Aurelia, Anhamar, the Elders of Telos, All the Chohans of the Sacred Rays and The Hierarchy of Light are waiting and willing to help prepare the consciousness of mankind to become a Sun of Light within the Self, free from the wheel of death and a master of energy and vibration.

Each week Adama, the Elders of Telos, the Ascended Masters and Emissaries of Light offer their guidance through the offering of tools, Keys of Enlightenment and Ascension Protocols the wisdom and knowledge of the Sacred Rays and Flames to assist each person to move forward on their path to fulfill their divine blueprint, bringing forward their ascension with the creation of the New Golden Age.

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with All who join us on the call. .

 

One Heart Conference Call Details

The Conference Call telephone
number is:

1-712-775-8972
When you are through to the
phone number please enter
this code number to connect
to the conference.

445613#
(Nb: the announcement you hear asks for the code number followed by the £ symbol - from UK / Ireland you actually type in the code number and the # symbol)
If you use Skype to link to the conference call it costs less than £1 for the hour from the UK.

 

Conference Call Times

The times are:  6:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time);  9:00 a.m. (PDT);  9:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona);  10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT);  12:00 p.m. (EST);  5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time/GMT);  7:00 p.m. (Russian time/MST);   6:00 p.m. (Spain time/CET);  6:00 p.m. (Germany time/CET);   

6:00 p.m. (France time); 9:30 p.m. (India time/IST); 1:00 p.m. (Brazil Standard Time); 2:00 a.m. (Friday) (Australia/AEST);  12:00 a.m. (Friday)  (Perth, Australia);  2:30 a.m.(Friday) (Adelaide, Australia); 12:00 a.m. (Taiwan time);  6:00 p.m. (Italy); 6:00 p.m. (Netherlands); 6:00 p.m. (Belgium time); 

12:00 p.m. (Venezuela Standard Time) ); 6:00 p.m. (Gauteng, South Africa);  1:00 a.m. (Japan/JST);  1:00 p.m. (Chile/CLT);  6:00 p.m. (Denmark);

6:00 p.m. (Sweden);  10:00 a.m. (Guatemala City, Central America);  12 noon (Quebec, Canada);  8:00 p.m. (Baku, Azerbaijan);  1:00 p.m. (Argentina, South America);  10:00 a.m.(Alberta, Canada);  6:00 p.m. (Poland);  7:00 p.m. (Finland )).

 

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613

Or you can use 1-302-202-1116;  Code:  445613

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613

 

Next One Heart Conference Call

Every 2nd Saturday of the month there will be a Telos Prayer Call

The next call will be on Saturday 25th May, 5pm UK time

This week our topics are  “Discovering self-worth, self-respect and self-esteem and Activity of Blessing.”    The reference for this week is taken from Chapters 5, Healing Flame and 7, Violet Flame located in the “The Seven Sacred Flames” book .  We do suggest you read the reference for this week.

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy, and vibration with all who join us on the call.  We ask that each person as guided on the call have a grounding stone, or crystal with them.  We are all surrounded with such high vibrations on the call that it is beneficial to stay grounded so we can be present to receive all the Blessings and Pearls of Wisdom being given to us.  

We look forward to being in our hearts together on this call.

 

If you are interested in receiving the weekly emails concerning the Saturday call, please send your email to either Marie Phillips or Sue Parry as listed below.

Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net )and

Sue Parry (suemparry64@gmail.com)