telos Foundation Logo

Telos UK is a
member of the
Worldwide
Telos Foundation



International Ascension Seat Ceremony

If you use Skype to link to the conference call it costs less than £1 for the hour from the UK.

 

International Ascension Seat Ceremony
(Conference call)

The third Thursday of each month
Next scheduled date is the 16th May 2019

 

Sue and I are looking forward to all of you being a part of this Ascension Ceremony. 



The next Ascension Seat date is:
20th June 2019

Future dates for 2019 are:
18th July, 15th August, 17th September


by Sue Parry and Marie Phillips

Hello All

This is a reminder for the Ascension Ceremony for Thursday, June 20th, 2019 .    This Ascension ceremony happens to fall in the cycle of the Full Moon.  The energy will be very powerful.  Sue and I are looking forward to all of you being a part of this Ascension Ceremony. 

 

Ascension Seat Ceremony Conference Call Details

The Conference Call telephone
number is:

1-712-775-8972
When you are through to the
phone number please enter
this code number to connect
to the conference.

445613#
(Nb: the announcement you hear asks for the code number followed by the £ symbol - from UK / Ireland you actually type in the code number and the # symbol)
If you use Skype to link to the conference call it costs less than £1 for the hour from the UK.

International Ascension Seat Conference Call Times
(Please note which time zone you are in)

The times are: 

7:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time);  
10:00 a.m. (PDT);  
10:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona); 
11:00 a.m. (MST);
12:00 p.m. (CDT); 
1:00 p.m. (EDT);
6:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time/GMT);
8:00 p.m. (Russian/Ukraine time/MST);  
7:00 p.m. (Spain time/CET);  
8:00 p.m. (Israel time); 
7:00 p.m. (Germany time/CET);
7:00 p.m. (France time);
10:30 p.m. (India time/IST);
2:00 p.m. (Brazil Standard Time);
1:00 a.m. (Friday)(Perth, Australia);   
3:00 a.m. (Friday)(Australia/AEST);
1:00 a.m. (Friday) (Taiwan time);
7:00 a.m. (Tahiti, French Polynesia);
7:00 p.m. (Cape Town, South Africa);
7:00 p.m.(Italy);
7:00 p.m.(Netherlands);
7:00 p.m. (Belgium time); 
1:00 p.m. (Venezuela Standard Time) ); 
7:00 p.m. (Gauteng, South Africa); 
2:00 a.m. (Japan/JST); 
1:00 p.m. (Chile/CLT);  
7:00 p.m. (Denmark); 
7:00 p.m. (Sweden)

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613

Please let me know if you are going to attend: Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net)

 

Ascension Ceremony

1.    Sound gong 3 times to open the energy

2.   Invocation opening prayer

3. Grounding, tuning and protection prayer.

4. Opening invocation: Page 34 in Ascension book

5. Ascension Seat: 

All will sit on Ascension seat while holding a crystal and state their prayer of intention at the same time. 

We will allow approximately 5 minutes.

6.   All will Aum 3 times.  Following that I will ring Tibetan bells 3 times.

7. Invocation:

Pass out juice or water and have everyone hold their right hand up while invocation is given. 

invocation is on page 37 in Ascension book. You will informed when to drink your juice or water.

8.   Special Prayer

9. Final prayer and thank you prayer

10 Ring Tibetan bells 3 times to close energy.

 

Many blessings,

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry

 

Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net)

Sue Parry (susanparry@telosuk.com)